Welcome toPacific  | EN 中文版
Position:Home > Pacific Journal > Journal Instroction

Published by Pacific Society of China (PSC), the Pacific Journal is a social science journal in the field of marine science and technology in china, and its post of editor-in-chief was once held for years by Mr. Yu Guangyuan, the renowned economist. Since the first issue published in 1993, this journal has been successively selected into the databases of GCJC, CSSCI, Chinese Core Journals in the Humanities and Social Sciences, The Important Reprinted Journals of Renmin University of China, Chinese Core Journals of Politics and Law Studies, etc.

The Pacific Journal has been adhering to the tenet of "giving priority to the Chinese seas, exploring the Pacific, paying close attention to national development of China, and studying the overall situation of the world" and has gathered a number of devoted experts and scholars who actively research international relations and other fields of social science. With a large number of high level academic papers published on it, the journal has become a good teacher and helpful friend to those who are enthusiastic about the Pacific regional academic issues.

In 2010, the editorial department of the journal was moved to Beijing to be reconstructed. Since then, the Pacific Journal became more professional and in-depth when being organized in a more responsible and wise way. With discussing the present and the future of political, economic, oceanichistorialcultural, social and security issues in the Pacific region with our friends, we aim to make contributions to the China-Pacific economic, social, scientific, and cultural communications, and to the peaceful development of the Pacific.

Permanent columns of this print include: Politics and Law, International Relations, Economics and Society,Development and Strategy, History and Culture. 

Facing the new situation of global and domestic conditions, the journal will pay more attention to the deep theoretical studies on international politics and oceanography.

Pacific Journal, size 16, 96 – 106 pages, published monthly on 20th in China and abroad

Pacific Journal
News

欢迎访问太平洋学会网站  | EN 中文版
当前位置:首页 > 太平洋学报 > 学报介绍

《太平洋学报》创刊于1993年,由中国太平洋学会主办,著名经济学家于光远先生曾长期担任主编,是我国海洋领域社科类期刊,先后入选全国中文核心期刊、中文人文社会科学引文数据库来源期刊(CSSCI)、中国人文社会科学核心期刊、中国人民大学复印报刊资料重要转载来源期刊、中国政法类核心期刊。

出刊二十余年来,学报一直秉承“立足中国海,探索太平洋,关注国家发展,理论世界大局”的办刊宗旨,凝聚了一大批学术思路活跃、潜心研究社会科学和国际关系问题的专家学者,刊发了大量高水平的学术论文,成为热心思考太平洋区域学术问题的各界人士的良师益友。

《太平洋学报》于2010年迁京改版出刊,改版后的《太平洋学报》用专业出版工作者的姿态,更加负责任的态度,更加犀利的眼光和更加睿智的思维,与广大作者、读者一起,共同探讨太平洋区域政治、经济、海洋、文化以及国际关系的现在和未来,为推进中国和太平洋区域的各项交流合作,促进太平洋区域的和平与发展做出应有贡献。

本刊常设栏目:政治与法律、国际关系、经济与社会、发展与战略、历史与文化。根据国内外形势需要,今后我刊将更注重理论研究深入的论文,仍以国际政治为主,并全面向海洋方面的内容倾斜,努力在海洋人文社会科学研究领域,打造独具海洋特色的期刊。

《太平洋学报》为月刊(大16K,96--106页),国内外公开发行,每月20号出版。

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


刊名: 太平洋学报 Pacific Journal
主办:中国太平洋学会
周期: 月刊
出版地:北京市
语种: 中文
开本: 16开
ISSN:ISSN1004-8049
CN: 11-3152/K
邮发代号: 82-873


太平洋学报
Pacific Journal
热点新闻